Annual Music Road Records Day

Come on out for our annual showcase.  Set times are as follows:

12:00- 12:30  Betty Soo

12:45-1:15 Dawn & Hawkins

1:30-2:00 Grant Peeples

2:15-2:45 Michael Fracaso

3:00-3:30 Ray Bonneville

3:45-4:15 Jaimee Harris

4:40-5:00 Jimmy LaFave


We open at 11:00am and there are no reservations taken.  Seating is on a first come first seated basis.  So that we may accomodate high attendance we request that you be open to sharing tables.  No badges or wristbands required.

Posted on March 15th, 2016